Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
IDE 2010-2013
3 juillet 2010

A3

  • needle
  • camera
  • scalpel
  • scissors
  • stethoscope
  • drip
  • bandage
  • infusion
  • clamp
  • drugs
  • hammer

 

If I were a ..., I would be a ...

If I were ......, I would like to be ...

If I lived in an other country, I would lived in ....

 

Ankle = cheville

Arm = bras

Back = dos

Beard= barbe

Blond = blond

Curly = bouclé

Dark = brun , foncé

Ear = oreille

Elderly = âgé

Eye = oeil

Fair = clair

Foot = pied / Feet = pieds

Grey = gris

Hair = cheveux

Head = tête

Knee = genou

Leg =jambe

Long = long

Loud = fort (son / voix )

Low = bas

Medium = moyen (taille)

Middle- aged = d'âge moyen

Mouth = bouche

Neck = cou

Nose = nez

Old = vieux

Short = de petite taille

Shoulder = épaule

Slim = mince

Small = petit

Straight hair = cheveux raides

Strong = fort

suntanned = bronzé , halé

Tall = grand

Toe = orteil

Tooth = dent / teeth = dents

Voice = voix

Young = jeune

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
IDE 2010-2013
Publicité
Publicité